Learn About 3D Animation

  • Start Date:

    Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018
    07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

    View other dates
  • Address:

    Campus IDS
    Jalan Jati Murni no. 1B Jati Padang, Pasar Minggu Jakarta Selatan

    View Map
  • Class Size:

    6 (Last 4 Seats)

  • Minimum Age:

    20 +

  • Level:

    beginner

  • Language:

    Bahasa Indonesia

About The Workshop

Hi Learners! This course provides the fundamental skills to produce 3D animation—which is 3D modeling—and the knowledge of the principles of animation to be built upon in subsequent courses leading up to the Portfolio course. Through the 24-session project, students will apply skills learned in this class in other areas including modeling, basic exterior and interior architectural, and furniture. Going advance, students will do on project to create photorealistic 3D model and architectural.


What will you learn?

By completing this syllabus, students are expected to:

1. Understand basic 3D animation especially in modelling with 3Ds MAX

2. Understand the basic of 3D modelling; texturing, lighting, rendering

3. Be able to create simple 3D model and basic architectural.

3. Understand the advanced of 3D modelling; texturing, lighting, rendering

4. Be able to create photorealistic 3D model and architectural.


Schedule & other dates

    • Start Date
    • Time
    • # Sessions
    • Price
    • 10 Jul (Tue)
    • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM
    • 24
    • Rp 15.350.000
    This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
      • 10 Jul (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Intro To 3ds Max
      Navigation
      Basic Placement

      • 12 Jul (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Basic Editing In Max, Clone, Twist, Boolean

      • 17 Jul (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Project Planning 1

      • 19 Jul (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Exterior 1

      • 24 Jul (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Exterior 2

      • 26 Jul (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Environment

      • 31 Jul (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Interior 1

      • 2 Aug (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Interior 2

      • 7 Aug (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Lighting 1

      • 9 Aug (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Lighting 2

      • 14 Aug (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Rendering

      • 16 Aug (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Final Pitch Project 1

      • 21 Aug (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Organic Modeling 1

      • 23 Aug (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Organic Modeling 2

      • 28 Aug (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Project Planning 2

      • 30 Aug (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Making Project 1

      • 4 Sep (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Making Project 2

      • 6 Sep (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Exterior 1

      • 11 Sep (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Environment 1

      • 13 Sep (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Environment 2

      • 18 Sep (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Lighting

      • 20 Sep (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Rendering 1

      • 25 Sep (Tue)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Rendering 2

      • 27 Sep (Thu)
      • 07.00 PM - 10.00 PM

      Final Pitch Project 2

Rp 15.350.000 / per pax

Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018, 3 PM

Use “idsapril” to get discount IDR 1.000.000

Rp 15.350.000
Purchase this class now and earn up to 307,000 Points for your future classes!

What is the price inclusive of?

- Trainer

- Computer Lab

- Certificate of Completion


What do you need to bring?

Nothing


FAQ

  • Q: Can I get my refund back if I am not able to make it last minute?

    A: No.

  • Q: Can I get my friend to take over if I am not able to make it last minute?

    A: Yes. However, please kindly inform us for us to make any necessary arrangement.


TERMS & CONDITIONS

All payments are non-refundable and are not transferrable to other workshops but you are allowed to transfer your ticket to other person. Please kindly inform us so that we can make any necessary arrangement.

In the event if the class is cancelled due to some unexpected events by the educator, we will refund your payment fully.

In the event if the class information such as the price/time/location/learning description is amended by the educator/facilitator, you can have the option to ask for refund.

Certificate of Completion is only given to participants with minimum 80% attendance.


SPECIAL NOTE

Problem with registration? We can help you! Please contact us at
Whatsapp/SMS: +62 815 1996 6882
Email: [email protected]
LINE: @maubelajarapa
See you guys at the workshop!

Rp 15.350.000 / per pax

Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018, 3 PM

Use “idsapril” to get discount IDR 1.000.000

Rp 15.350.000
Purchase this class now and earn up to 307,000 Points for your future classes!

SIMILAR WORKSHOPS